Healthcare facilities face unique challenges in their specific environments. Not only must you provide facilities that are safe and secure for patients, staff and visitors, you also operate under strict regulatory standards and requirements. Your environment of care and elements of performance are closely scrutinized. You often work with limited resources.

We can help you assess your risk, protect life and improve operational efficiency, enhance patient and provider satisfaction, and lower your system lifecycle costs. Tyco Integrated Fire & Security is an experienced, single source for fire, security, - and other life safety needs. . In addition, we also offer healthcare communications featuring Ascom products and solutions, the world leader in healthcare communications technology.

Our solutions are tailored to fit your needs, schedule and budget, whether you engage us for end-to-end capabilities that span planning and design to installation and maintenance, or you just want a reliable source for equipment service.

Healthcare organizations across Canada rely on our products and services and benefit from our scalable, user-friendly systems. We are technology innovators, developing new and better ways to minimize disruption at your facilities while safeguarding your people and property. You can also rely on us to keep your systems performing at their best with testing and inspection, preventive maintenance, and 24/7 emergency services.

 

Optimized Safety And Security With A Total Healthcare Solution

  • Capable, experienced teams to help healthcare customers comply with required fire protection, security and life safety standards and regulations
  • Flexible, reliable, cost-effective and highly scalable systems that can evolve with your needs
  • Electronic Access Controls ensure a safe and secure environment for patients, providers and visitors
  • Notification systems to provide employees, patients and emergency responders with fast, accurate information in an emergency
  • Fire safety solutions to detect and counteract fire emergencies; remote diagnostics to proactively monitor fire alarm devices
  • Networked fire alarm technology brings your information to one location, giving you better command and control Web-based security management including alerts and remote video look-in
  • Video surveillance and recording with live monitoring 24/7/365
  • Professionally monitored intrusion alarm systems using a variety of detection technologies
  • RTLS to track high-value equipment, locate staff, and manage patient flow
  • State-of-the-art Nurse Call System for a comprehensive healthcare communication solution

More...

  • Healthcare Communications

    Healthcare Communications

    Healthcare organizations often need to integrate multiple layers of internal communication systems, from fire alarms to mass notification, nurse call to security. We can help you get communication control you need. DISCOVER HOW >

Related Solutions

Can't find what you're looking for?

Why we can help you

Get a Quote

* Required

Les établissements de santé font face à des défis uniques dans leurs environnements particuliers. Non seulement devez-vous offrir aux patients, aux employés et aux visiteurs des installations qui sont sûres et sécuritaires, vous devez le faire conformément à des normes et des exigences réglementaires rigoureuses. Votre environnement de soins et les éléments de performance sont étroitement surveillés. Vous travaillez souvent avec des ressources limitées.

Nous pouvons vous aider à évaluer votre risque, protéger la vie et améliorer l'efficacité opérationnelle, hausser le niveau de satisfaction du patient et du fournisseur, et réduire vos coûts liés au cycle de vie de votre système. Tyco Feu et Sécurité Intégrés est une source à guichet unique expérimentée en matière de sécurité et de prévention contre l'incendie, et d'autres besoins rattachés à la protection des personnes. . En outre, nous offrons des communications en soins de santé qui font appel aux produits et solutions Ascom, un chef de file mondial dans le secteur des technologies de communication en soins de santé.

Nos solutions sont conçues pour répondre à vos besoins et se conformer à votre disponibilité et à votre budget, que ce soit pour nous confier un projet de bout en bout qui englobe la planification, la conception, l'installation et l'entretien, ou simplement pour vous associer à une source fiable pour l'entretien de votre équipement.

Les organismes de soins de santé partout au Canada comptent sur nos produits et services et tirent avantage de nos systèmes conviviaux et évolutifs. Nous sommes des innovateurs technologiques et nous développons de nouveaux et de meilleurs moyens pour minimiser les interruptions dans vos installations tout en protégeant vos employés et vos biens. Vous pouvez également compter sur nous pour maintenir vos systèmes à leur niveau de fonctionnement optimal grâce à nos services d'essai et d'inspection, d'entretien préventif et services d'urgence 24/7.

 

Sûreté et sécurité optimisées grâce à une solution complète en soins de santé

  • Des équipes chevronnées et disponibles pour aider les clients en soins de santé à se conformer aux règlements et aux normes en matière de protection contre l'incendie, de sécurité et de protection des personnes
  • Des systèmes souples, fiables, abordables et hautement évolutifs qui peuvent évoluer avec vos besoins
  • Des mécanismes électroniques de contrôle d'accès assurent un environnement sûr et sécuritaire pour les patients, les fournisseurs et les visiteurs
  • Des systèmes de notification qui fournissent rapidement aux employés, aux patients et aux intervenants d'urgence des informations exactes et à jour
  • Des solutions de sécurité-incendie pour détecter et neutraliser les urgences incendie; les diagnostics à distance pour surveiller de manière proactive les dispositifs d'alarme-incendie
  • La technologie d'alarme-incendie en réseau pour acheminer vos informations vers un seul emplacement afin que vous puissiez mieux surveiller, contrôler et gérer votre sécurité en ligne, y compris les alertes et la vidéo à distance
  • La surveillance et l'enregistrement vidéo avec télésurveillance en direct 24/7/365
  • Les systèmes d'alarme anti-intrusion surveillés professionnellement à l'aide d'une variété de technologies de détection
  • Des systèmes de localisation en temps réel (RTLS) pour suivre l'équipement de grande valeur, localiser le personnel et gérer les déplacements des patients
  • Un système d'appel infirmier à la fine pointe pour une solution de communication globale en soins de santé

En Apprendre Davantage...

Solutions Connexes

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez?

Pourquoi nous pouvons vous aider

DEMANDEZ QU’ON VOUS RAPPELLE