Every organization deserves the best possible protection. No matter your industry, we can help. We put our expertise and innovative technology to work every day for customers across the spectrum of business activities. We'll work with you to solve for your environment and tailor our fire protection, security, and life safety solutions to your unique needs, whether you're local or national, a start-up or a mature enterprise, or anything in between.

  • Banking And Finance

    Banking And Finance

    Our integrated solutions can benefit banks and credit unions of any size. From intrusion detection, access control and video surveillance, to fire detection and fire suppression, our systems can help protect your employees, customers and assets, while streamlining your system management.

  • Business Services

    Business Services

    We have a range of solutions for a range of business services. Whether you have sensitive client files, secure customer data centres, or even store hazardous materials, our integrated fire protection and security solutions are tailored to safeguard your people, property, and business operations.

  • Commercial

    Commercial

    Whatever commercial business sector you operate in, we can help you protect your people and property. We’ll tailor to your single facility or multiple locations, providing consistency across the board for your fire and security protection.

  • Education

    Education

    Our integrated fire protection, security, and life safety solutions span your needs from mass notification and access control to smarter fire alarms that transmit detailed data. Whether you’re protecting classrooms and dorms, or an expansive campus facility, we can help to simplify your role to save time and reduce costs.

  • Government

    Government

    We draw from our vast fire protection, security and life safety portfolio to tailor solutions that help protect the people and facilities of municipal, provincial, and federal governments.

  • Healthcare

    Healthcare

    We offer comprehensive fire protection, security and life safety solutions that can be integrated to help increase patient satisfaction, simplify regulatory compliance and reporting, protect your people and facilities, and provide a robust healthcare communications platform with a nurse call system at its core.

  • Industrial

    Industrial

    Our complete fire protection, security, and life-safety capabilities can help you better protect your people and assets. No matter your industry, from logistics to manufacturing to technology, you can get a comprehensive, customized solution from a single source.

  • Other Industries

    Other Industries

    Each industry has unique requirements for meeting its fire protection and security challenges. Whether you’re protecting an oil platform, a greenfield mine, subway system, or your membership, we’ll use our advanced technology and specialized knowledge to create your custom solution.

  • National Accounts

    National Accounts

    As a one-stop provider we can help you streamline your efforts, from installing a new solution, retrofitting a previous investment, or implementing cost-saving standardization. With a full fire, security, and life safety portfolio, we can tailor to your unique corporate standards.

Toute entreprise mérite la meilleure protection qui soit. Peu importe le secteur où vous évoluez, nous pouvons vous aider. Nous mettons notre expertise et notre technologie novatrice au service de nos clients œuvrant dans un vaste éventail d'activités commerciales. Nous collaborerons avec vous pour trouver des solutions adaptées à votre milieu, et nous concevrons nos offres de services en matière de protection contre l'incendie, de sûreté et de sécurité des personnes afin de répondre à vos besoins exclusifs, peu importe que votre entreprise œuvre à l'échelle locale ou nationale, ou qu'elle soit en démarrage ou bien établie.

  • Institutions bancaires et financières

    Institutions bancaires et financières

    Nos solutions intégrées peuvent être avantageuses pour les institutions bancaires et les caisses d'épargne et de crédit de toutes tailles. Qu'il s'agisse de détection d'intrusion, de contrôle d'accès et de vidéosurveillance, ou encore de détection et d'extinction des incendies, nos systèmes peuvent contribuer à protéger vos employés, vos clients et vos actifs, tout en simplifiant la gestion de vos systèmes.

  • Services aux entreprises

    Services aux entreprises

    Nous offrons un éventail de solutions pour une vaste gamme de services aux entreprises. Que ce soit pour protéger des dossiers clients confidentiels, sécuriser des centres de données sur les clients, ou même entreposer des matières dangereuses, nos solutions intégrées de protection contre l'incendie et de sécurité sont taillées sur mesure pour protéger vos employés, vos biens et vos activités d'exploitation.

  • Secteur commercial

    Secteur commercial

    Peu importe le secteur commercial où vous exercez vos activités, nous pouvons vous aider à protéger vos employés et vos biens. Nous prendrons en charge votre installation ou vos installations multiples afin d'en assurer la protection contre l'incendie et la sécurité de façon uniforme.

  • Éducation

    Éducation

    Nos solutions intégrées en matière de protection contre l'incendie, de sûreté et de sécurité des personnes répondent à tous vos besoins de notification de masse et de contrôle d'accès afin de raffiner les systèmes d'alarme pour qu'ils transmettent des renseignements détaillés. Qu'il s'agisse de protéger les salles de classe et les dortoirs, ou les coûteuses installations sur le campus, nous pouvons vous aider à simplifier votre rôle pour vous faire gagner du temps et réduire vos coûts.

  • Gouvernement

    Gouvernement

    Nous puisons dans notre vaste expérience en matière de protection contre l'incendie, de sûreté et de sécurité des personnes pour concevoir des solutions qui contribuent à protéger le personnel et les installations des gouvernements municipaux et provinciaux et du gouvernement fédéral.

  • Soins de santé

    Soins de santé

    Nous offrons des solutions complètes en matière de protection contre l'incendie, de sûreté et de sécurité des personnes qui peuvent être entièrement intégrées afin de contribuer à accroître la satisfaction des patients, à simplifier le respect des exigences réglementaires et la production de rapports, à protéger votre personnel et vos installations, et à créer une plateforme de communications solide en soins de santé s'articulant autour d'un système d'appel infirmier.

  • Industriel

    Industriel

    Nos compétences exhaustives en matière de protection contre l'incendie, de sûreté et de sécurité des personnes peuvent vous aider à mieux protéger vos employés et vos actifs. Peu importe le secteur où vous évoluez, logistique, fabrication ou technologie, vous pouvez obtenir une solution complète et personnalisée à partir d'une même source.

  • Autres industries

    Autres industries

    Chaque secteur a ses exigences particulières pour répondre à ses besoins en matière de protection et de sécurité. Que vous souhaitiez protéger une plateforme de forage, une nouvelle exploitation minière, un réseau de métro ou vos effectifs, nous utiliserons notre technologie évoluée et nos connaissances spécialisées afin de créer votre solution personnalisée.

  • Comptes nationaux

    Comptes nationaux

    À titre de fournisseur de services intégrés, nous pouvons vous aider à rationaliser vos efforts, que ce soit pour la mise en place d'une nouvelle solution, la modernisation d'un système existant ou l'adoption de normes qui vous permettront d'économiser. Grâce à notre gamme complète de produits et services pour la protection contre l'incendie, la sûreté et la sécurité des personnes, nous pouvons respecter les normes exclusives à votre entreprise.