Sorry, but the version of Internet Explorer you are using is not supported. Please click here to upgrade your browser.
Click here to find an office near you

When it comes to video surveillance, the future is here. Tyco Integrated Fire & Security's Cloud Video is a cloud-based video management solution (VMS) that is cost effective and easy to use. Cloud Video can help you improve visibility into your business while away and have secure off-site video storage. Remotely store, manage, view and monitor video entirely in the cloud via an Internet connection, anytime and from any device. The solution is web-based and therefore requires no software and does not require IT specialists.

The Future of Video Surveillance is in the Cloud

  • Simplified management of multiple locations
  • Leverage existing IP and analog cameras to reduce cost
  • View multiple locations easily
  • Share video and provide varying user rights for different users
  • Dedicated and fully functional iOS and Android mobile applications

Related Insights

Cloud-based Video

We expect to get the information we need, when we need it, no matter where we are. Today’s cloud-based video surveillance tools meet those expectations by providing advanced security that’s always on and easy to use. Find Out More

Video Surveillance in the Cloud

Businesses are embracing cloud technology in many aspects of their operation, including with their video management solutions (VMS), because it can often prove to be more secure and efficient than enterprise-based applications. Find Out More

Managed & Hosted Access Control

Help reduce costs and improve business operations with an enhanced access control solution. Find Out More

PowerSeries Neo Control Panels

PowerSeries Neo captures the flexibility of a modular, hardwired system with the simplicity of a wide range of wireless devices and peripherals, resulting in a ground-breakingly comprehensive and versatile hybrid system best suited for residential through to scalable commercial installations. Find Out More

Request A Call Now For Your Free No Obligation Quote

Let Us Know About Yourself

* Required
Tyco Integrated Fire & Security

Lorsque vient le temps de penser à la surveillance vidéo, l'avenir commence ici.  La vidéo dans le nuage de Tyco Feu et Sécurité Intégrés est une solution de gestion vidéo basée sur l'infonuagique (SGV) qui est économique et facile à utiliser. La vidéo en nuage peut contribuer à améliorer la visibilité de votre entreprise lorsque vous êtes à l'extérieur et avez un stockage sécurisé des images vidéo hors site. Stockez, gérez, visionnez et surveillez à distance toute la vidéo dans le nuage à l'aide d'une connexion Internet en tout temps et à partir de tout dispositif. Cette solution est basée sur le Web et par conséquent ne nécessite aucun logiciel et aucun spécialiste es des TI.

The Future of Video Surveillance is in the Cloud

  • Gestion simplifiée de plusieurs emplacements
  • Permet de tirer profit des caméras analogiques et IP existantes pour réduire les coûts
  • Permet de visualiser facilement les images de plusieurs emplacements
  • Permet de partager les images et de donner différents droits à des utilisateurs différents
  • Applications dédiées et entièrement fonctionnelles pour les dispositifs mobiles iOS et Android

Idées connexes

Vidéo basée dans le nuage

Nous nous attendons à obtenir l’information dont nous avons besoin, au moment où nous en avons besoin, et ce, peu importe où nous sommes. Les outils de surveillance vidéo basés dans le nuage d’aujourd’hui répondent à ces attentes en offrant une sécurité de pointe qui est toujours en fonction et facile à utiliser. Pour en savoir plus

Surveillance vidéo dans le nuage

Les entreprises adoptent la technologie dans le nuage pour de nombreux aspects de leur fonctionnement, y compris leurs solutions de gestion de la vidéo (SGV), puisque celles-ci peuvent souvent s’avérer être encore plus sécuritaires et efficaces que des applications basées dans l’entreprise. Pour en savoir plus

Services d’accès gérés et hébergés

Aider à réduire les coûts et améliorer l’exploitation de l’entreprise au moyen d’une solution de contrôle d’accès améliorée. Pour en savoir plus

PowerSeries Neo

PowerSeries Neo combine la flexibilité d'un système modulaire câblé à la simplicité de dispositifs et de périphériques sans fil. Il en résulte un système hybride étonnamment complet et polyvalent qui convient autant aux installations résidentielles qu'aux structures de grandes entreprises aux besoins évolutifs. Pour en savoir plus

Demandez votre devis gratuit par téléphone dès maintenant, sans obligation de votre part

Parlez-nous de vous

* Requis